Join our mailing list!




Return to F-150 SUPERCREW 2-10" VENTED 2009-18
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Glass from High Springs, FL United States  
Paired this box with (2) Alpine type R 10's and wow. Ran them with a Skar 1500.1 mono block class d. This thing slams. I have had many systems in the past and this one is clearer than any. You would easily confuse these for 12's. This box is the real deal. Very well built and ZERO flex! 100% satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is perfect October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I felt I had to write a review. You will not be disappointed in making this purchase. This product is absolutely perfect.

This box:
Feels durable as hell
Beautiful sound making the bass spread very even around the truck.

Fits perfectly underseat.

No doubts, worth the money 100% and would buy another tomorrow if mine broke today

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fixed * July 12, 2018
Reviewer: noah sparks from Jonesville, MI United States  
Review by mistake

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE!!!! August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Paul C. from lake charles, LA United States  
Look, I rarely ever write a review unless like this time it is just to good or to bad to pass up. So my reason for shooting 5 stars on this is cause I am very impressed with the craftsmanship and quality. I have two P3D2 10" with a cheap boss 1500w amp pushing them. I order this box do to the great reviews and the design. I order everything on the same day. I got the amp and the speakers first. I couldn't wait for the box to show up so I had some old MDF board laying in my shop and build a little enclosure for them. It was build to spec and they did hit but when my Fox box showed up I replace it and WOW what a difference. It took about a full week and 1 day to show up from the time I placed the order. The wait was well worth it. I strongly recommend this to anyone. It hits so hard now I will have to change my door speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Izaguirre from San Antonio, TX United States  
Just paired the box with 2 Alpine Type R sub and this set up slams.  I have always upgraded my vehicle's sound systems and I must say this is my favorite one.  Box is built well and looks flush under my 2017 F150 Supercrew seat.  I will need to dynomat though, bass makes everything rattle but thats what bass is supposed to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sounding box!!! March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
Purchased the box,had two JBL Subs installed.Two 500 watt jl audio amps pushing the subs. Plus 4 5x7 speakers powered by a 1000 watt jl amp. This thing hits hard. This was installed in a 2014 f150,for my son. I use too have many systems in the late 80's,this box is awesome. You wont be disappointed.. just get the right power and subs, and prepare yourself!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressive Subwoofer Box! January 21, 2017
Reviewer: DRB from Meridian, MS United States  
Put this box in my 2011 F-150 Platinum running two Rockford P2D4-10's wired @ 1 ohm getting 500W RMS. This box sounds sooo much better than previous setups I've had. I'm really getting the punch I was looking for.  Sounds awesome with any genre of music.

-1 star because it didn't include terminal cups to connect to the amplifier. Had to purchase these separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Box is phenomenal! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Walters from Saraland, AL United States  
Fiancé got this box to go in my 2014 F-150 Platinum. Paired it with 2 Alpine Type R 10's with 2 Alpine MRX-M100 pushing them (yes, that's 2,000 watts RMS). All I can say is...WOW! Even with everything else kept factory, to include the headunit, this box had my installers jaws on the floor. Had systems back in high school and thought they banged, they don't even come close. If you have a truck and thinking about this box, it's a no brainer, this thing pounds. Thank you Fox Acoustics for an amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Truck box and still keep the back seat October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from Venice, FL United States  
This sub box is amazing and is extremely loud. I've had a lot of large stereo systems over time. I put 2 Kicker CVR 10's with a PPI 600 watts this is an amazing box. Highly recommend. I have had walls with 6 12's and 4 15's. So I understand bass and this box produces amazing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great underseat sub box September 30, 2016
Reviewer: chris rumery from pasadena, TX United States  
went with previous reviewers advice, 2 rocksford p2d4 10 4ohm, and a rocksford p500x1bd amplifier....this sounds amazing with the fox box and a cheap 10 dollar line out converter from amazon. i tapped into the sony sub wires and added an accessory fuse. I have about $650 total in the setup and theres no reason to spend more, even half of these subs power is too much for me and I'm a young guy that loves loud music and bass.


-1 star because the top plastic/fiberglass part was not sealed and they recommended I re caulk it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items