Join our mailing list!




Return to DODGE QUAD & CREW CAB 2-12" VENTED
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dodge Ram Sub box September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Zachary White from Bishopville, MD United States  
Took 7 weeks exactly to get the sub box. I’d say lead time is about 7 weeks typically to get a box around this time due to them being backed up. Definitely worth the wait. I have dual 12 rocksford fosgate p3’s and they hit hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 To order 23777 September 19, 2020
Reviewer: jacob Whitebird from Thornton, CO United States  
If you receive the dual 12” box, I’ll buy it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No communication September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Order 23377 from St. Louis, MO United States  
The lead time I was quoted changed 3 times, but it stayed around the 2-4 week mark. Which would have been fine. The issue is today (Friday 9/4) marks 6 business weeks. I reached out multiple times with questions and never received an answer. I asked them to cancel the order and told them that I would be disputing the charge if they did not respond to my message or cancel the order. Again I was met with no response. The charge has been disputed. I really wanted the box but I was on a strict time schedule and they couldnt uphold their promise. I had to order a different box already. Today I receive an email saying they shipped it (even after multiple emails saying i wanted it canceled). So upon arrival I will be immediately taking it back to fedex and shipping it back. If they had said 6 weeks upfront then I wouldnt be mad but I was originally quoted 2-3 so be careful when ordering if you are on a timeframe. They dont email back or answer phones

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally!! August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tommy Rosalee from Jacksonville , FL United States  
Ok, after sometimes frustrating delays and a “few” complaints I am going to keep that same energy when it comes to praising Fox Acoustics. Got my box and already installed. Using a kicker 2400watt mono to power Two 12” Alpine Type R’s and this thing is amazing as I knew it would be. First class product all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Still in processing status May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick rightnour from East Freedom, PA United States  
I have read a lot of good reviews about these fox boxes which has lead me to purchasing one of them. I originally say the internet version of these and was confused about delivery and order time frames. Hopefully I will receive the box soon and can enjoy the sound that these boxes produce. I will update once my box has been installed to let you know how it sounds.   I am rating 4 stars for now until I physically have the box amd can see what it will do exactly. And I apologize for the previous review as I was ignorant in not understanding the order time line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service during the Covid 19 pandemic May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Bragg from Milan, TN United States  
I was really impressed with the time it took to recieve my box after placing my order. The whole world seems to be going crazy with Corona madness but it was nice to know I could depend on Fox Acoustics to get me my order quickly, undamaged, and this is my second Ram box so you know it's amazing. I'm running 2 JLW3V3s powered by a Rockford Fosgate BD1000.1 and it sounds not only loud but crystal clear which is unusual for a ported box. Thanks again Joe Fox and if I ever need another box I'll definitely be back for a third time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth the price and wait March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Thomas from Hendersonville , TN United States  
I ordered this box going out on a limb I’ve never used this company before but I will say I will never go back to an eBay box I have this box with 2 12in kicker comp vrs and it’s insane...only complaint is they forgot my cup holders which is no big deal...it took 2 weeks to ship but they were in the process of moving which is completely understandable. If you are contemplating this box vs something else I promise you will not be disappointed with fox acoustics easy to install sounds excellent no regrets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fox is THE Box February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Schreiner from Bedford, TX United States  
Have this in my 2010 Ram. Started out with 2 Soundqubed Hds210's. Slammed hard and got surprisingly great lows out of them. Now have a pair of Resilient Sounds RS 12's and they sound amazing. I've tried 2 other enclosures before getting this one and nothing compares.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holy Sh$&t February 10, 2020
Reviewer: ronald shropshire from Chatsworth, GA United States  
I normally don't write reviews but this box deserves one. I looked at cheaper enclosures but decided to spend some money for quality. All I can say is wow. This thing is awesome. I plan on upgrading to EVL 12's soon. Great fit and awesome sound in my dually.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items