Join our mailing list!




Return to F-150 SUPERCREW 2-10" VENTED 2009-2020
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING! October 15, 2019
Reviewer: John Valdivieso from PARAMOUNT, CA United States  
I can't believe how hard my (2) Rockford Fosgate P3D2-10 hit! Everyone is super impressed by the amount of bass that the foxbox helps produce. Buy this product. You won't regret it. My seats in my 2019 SuperCrew Raptor sit perfect flat with this box underneath. The quality of the box is great. It arrived without any damage within a week. Not bad since I live in California.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blown away by this box August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Travis Goodwin from Fort Polk, LA United States  
This box design has changed for the better! Instead of the small Ford emblem it is now a raptor style grill design across the box. The wire terminals have moved to become side by side on the drivers side once the box is installed making amp installation much easier. If the manufacturer would update the sales image y'all would be blown away.

I will be installing the recommended Alpine type R 10s on a SKAR 1500.1 amp once they come in next week and I will update how this box sounds as well.

So far very impressed. Also shipping took literally 1 day granted I only live 2 hours from the physical manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard Hitter!! 💪 May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Dropped a pair of Kicker Comp R's and I'm currently running them off a CT Sounds AT-900.1D... Let me tell you those subs paired with this enclosure absolutely slap! I was absolutely blown away by the sound those two tiny 10's produced. I was running 2 JL Audio 12TW3's before this in a sealed enclosure and thought that was loud 😂 I was a little concerned about downgrading to 10's, as I've always ran 12 inch subs or bigger, but let me tell you these little guys pack a punch a definitely shit all over my old pair of 12's... Boy was this the best and hardest hitting setup I've ever had. Definitely worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit/Finish! March 14, 2019
Reviewer: tareed94 from Pasadena, TX United States  
I dropped a pair of JL 10W0V3's in this box getting about 250 watts each through an Alpine MRV-M500. All I can say is WOW. This box is incredible, and I love this setup. Blows away my Sundown 10EV3 in a sealed box (500W RMS), you can't hardly hear yourself think at full tilt. Absolutely love this box and recommending to everyone on F150Forum.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Glass from High Springs, FL United States  
Paired this box with (2) Alpine type R 10's and wow. Ran them with a Skar 1500.1 mono block class d. This thing slams. I have had many systems in the past and this one is clearer than any. You would easily confuse these for 12's. This box is the real deal. Very well built and ZERO flex! 100% satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is perfect October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I felt I had to write a review. You will not be disappointed in making this purchase. This product is absolutely perfect.

This box:
Feels durable as hell
Beautiful sound making the bass spread very even around the truck.

Fits perfectly underseat.

No doubts, worth the money 100% and would buy another tomorrow if mine broke today

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fixed * July 12, 2018
Reviewer: noah sparks from Jonesville, MI United States  
Review by mistake

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NICE!!!! August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Paul C. from lake charles, LA United States  
Look, I rarely ever write a review unless like this time it is just to good or to bad to pass up. So my reason for shooting 5 stars on this is cause I am very impressed with the craftsmanship and quality. I have two P3D2 10" with a cheap boss 1500w amp pushing them. I order this box do to the great reviews and the design. I order everything on the same day. I got the amp and the speakers first. I couldn't wait for the box to show up so I had some old MDF board laying in my shop and build a little enclosure for them. It was build to spec and they did hit but when my Fox box showed up I replace it and WOW what a difference. It took about a full week and 1 day to show up from the time I placed the order. The wait was well worth it. I strongly recommend this to anyone. It hits so hard now I will have to change my door speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Izaguirre from San Antonio, TX United States  
Just paired the box with 2 Alpine Type R sub and this set up slams.  I have always upgraded my vehicle's sound systems and I must say this is my favorite one.  Box is built well and looks flush under my 2017 F150 Supercrew seat.  I will need to dynomat though, bass makes everything rattle but thats what bass is supposed to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sounding box!!! March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
Purchased the box,had two JBL Subs installed.Two 500 watt jl audio amps pushing the subs. Plus 4 5x7 speakers powered by a 1000 watt jl amp. This thing hits hard. This was installed in a 2014 f150,for my son. I use too have many systems in the late 80's,this box is awesome. You wont be disappointed.. just get the right power and subs, and prepare yourself!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items